Marine Education Society of Australasia
 
Home | About MESA | Contact MESA | Seaweek | Site Resources | Marine Links | International News | Marine Careers | Forums
  MESA Council Contacts    
Office Bearers 2010 - 2011
President
  Michael Burke
Community Education Coordinator
Department of Fisheries, WA
mburke@fish.wa.gov.au
   
 
Vice-president
  Andrew Vance
Environmental Programs Coordinator, Melbourne Girls' College
Andrew.Vance@mgc.vic.edu.au
 
Secretary/Treasurer
 

 

State Representatives

Queensland
  Laura Dunstan
NQ Dry Tropics
laura.dunstan@nqdrytropics.com.au
 
South Australia / NT
 

Janine Baker,
Marine Ecologist and Marine Educator.
jannebaker[at]bigpond.com

 

New South Wales / ACT
  Will Jones
Marine Discovery Centre, Bondi
will@marinediscovery.org.au
 
Tasmania
   
Victoria
 
Richard Wylie
Euakafa Island Research Centre
richard@marinecentre.info
Western Australia
  Michael Burke
Community Education Coordinator
Department of Fisheries, WA
mburke@fish.wa.gov.au
Secretariat
  To be appointed
Web manager
  Peter Biro
peter@briter.com.au
Councillor 1
  Joanne Ludbrook
Coast Action / Coastcare Facilitator
South West Victoria
joanneludbrook@yahoo.com.au


Undercurrents Editor
  Katie Kilgour
kate@greynurseguardians.com.au
Search site


MESA is a national organisation governed by a Council made
up of office bearers and a representative from each Australian state and territory.

Postal Address
MESA
PO Box 292 HORNSBY
NSW 2077

 
   Contact Web Manager © MESA 1999 - 2014
0.00098 secs   
     SpiderByte Web Design Top